KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Invited Session on Specialized Decision Techniques for Data Mining, Transportation and Project Management
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Dariusz Barbucha
Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
barbucha@am.gdynia.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Dr. Ireneusz Czarnowski
Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
irek@am.gdynia.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Dr. Piotr Jedrzejowicz
Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
pj@am.gdynia.pl

IS02: Intelligent Data Processing and Software Paradigms
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. M. Favorskaya
Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology, Russian Federation
favorskaya@sibsau.ru
Co-Chaired by
Prof. L. Jain
Bournemouth University, UK
jainlakhmi@gmail.com
Co-Chaired by
Prof. M. Sergeev
Saint Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, Russian Federation


IS03: Decision Making Theory for Economics
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Takao Ohya
Kokushikan University, Japan
takaohya@kokushikan.ac.jp

IS04: Soft Computing Modelling and Its Applications to Intelligent Decision Technology in Engineering
Click here for details
Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Shing Chiang Tan
Multimedia University, Malaysia
sctan@mmu.edu.my
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Junzo Watada
Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
watada@waseda.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Chee Peng Lim
Deakin University, Australia
chee.lim@deakin.edu.au

IS05: Intelligent Decision Support in Cybersecurity
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Leslie F. Sikos
University of South Australia, Australia
leslie.sikos@unisa.edu.au

IS06: Nature Inspired Optimization Techniques for Engineering processes
Click here for details
Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Arezki Mellal
MíHamed Bougara University, Algeria
mellal.mohamed@univ-boumerdes.dz
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Abdellah Salhi
University of Essex, UK


IS07: Large-Scale Systems for Intelligent Decision Making and Knowledge Engineering
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Sergey V. Zykov
National Research University Higher School of Economics - and - National Research University MEPhI, Russia
szykov@hse.ru

IS08: Innovatice Techniques for Applications of Multiobjective Optimization
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Lukasz Chomatek
Lodz University of Technology, Poland
lukasz.chomatek@p.lodz.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Piotr Szczepaniak
Lodz University of Technology, Poland
piotr.szczepaniak@p.lodz.pl

IS09: Modern Metaheuristics
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr hab. Urszula Boryczka
University of Silesia, Poland
urszula.boryczka@us.edu.pl

IS10: Signal Processing and Pattern Recognition for Decision Making Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Paolo Crippa
Universita Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
p.crippa@univpm.it
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Claudio Turchetti
Universita Politecnica delle Marche, Italy


IS11: Decision Support Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr Wojciech Froelich
University of Silesia, Poland
wojciech.froelich@us.edu.pl

IS12: Big data and knowledge-based health care management
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Lindu Zhao
Southeast University, China
ldzhao@seu.edu.cn
Co-Chaired by
Assoc. Prof. Min Zhou
Hunan University of Commerce, China
zhouminlaoshi@163.com

KES IDT 2019

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2019